skip navigation

Shamrox 2019 Regular Season Game Schedule

Away Team Home Team Date Game Time Arena
Clarington Whitby Fri Apr 26 8:00 pm TBD
Clarington Peterborough Wed May 01 8:00 pm Evinrude Centre
Peterborough Clarington Wed May 08 8:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Eastern Townships Clarington Sun May 12 2:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Clarington Whitby Wed May 22 8:00 pm TBD
Huntsville Clarington Sun May 26 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Clarington Cornwall Sat Jun 01 7:00 pm Benson Centre
Clarington Nepean Sun Jun 02 3:30 pm Bell Arena
Clarington Huntsville Sat Jun 08 8:00 pm Canada Summit Centre
North Shore Clarington Sun Jun 09 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Peterborough Clarington Wed Jun 12 8:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Huntsville Clarington Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Clarington Peterborough Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm Evinrude Centre
Clarington Huntsville Sat Jun 22 7:00 pm Canada Summit Centre
Whitby Clarington Sun Jun 23 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Whitby Clarington Sun Jun 30 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A

Current Shamrox News

New Equipment Manager

By Shamrox 02/05/2019, 9:00pm EST

The Shamrox have a new Equipment Manager for the 2019 Season -  Sean Cuthbertson.  Welcome aboard  Sean!

Welcome Back More 2019 Sponsors!

By Shamrox 01/24/2019, 9:15pm EST

The Shamrox welcome back Durham Energy Specialist Ltd, JJ McGuire General Contractors, and All Temp Insulation as 2019 Sponsors.  Thanks for the support!! 

NEW ONLINE 2019 Registration is Open

By Shamrox 01/24/2019, 8:45pm EST

Registration has changed for 2019 and has move to an Online format.  

See instructions/FAQ found  here.

Registration Link is here

**Note 1: proper registration with the OLA prior to participation is the responsibility of the player.  Clubs will be required to see proof of registration (one of: hardcopy printout or email confirmation from the registration system) prior to tryouts, practices and/or games.

**Note 2: players must be registered in each league in which they tryout.

Mapleridge Mechanical

The Shamrox proudly welcome back Mapleridge Mechanical as a 2019 Sponsor!  

2019 Tryouts-April 9,10,11

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

    Quick Links:

    Sponsors

    Shamrox current season Sponsors

    Shamrox Photographs

    Link to Shamrox Facebook Photo Gallery

    Ontario Junior C Facebook Page

    OJCLL Facebook Page

    Staff Position
    Mike Passfield General Manager
    Kevin O'Brien Head Coach
    Ian Cuthbertson Assistant Coach
    Ryan Degerdon Assistant Coach
    Mark Henshall Assistant Coach
    Open Goalie Coach
    Corrine Hashem Head Trainer
    Arlana Bickell Assistant Trainer
    Sean Cuthbertson Equipment Manager
    Open Time Keeper
    Scott Matthews Registrar
    Danielle Carroll President
    Jaqueline Saucier Events
    Dianne Paton-Sutherland Treasurer
    Leanne Morton Front Gate/Events/Volunteers
    Rick Morton Social Media/Photographs