skip navigation

Shamrox 2019 Regular Season Game Schedule

Away Team Home Team Date Game Time Arena
Clarington Whitby Fri Apr 26 8:00 pm Iroquois Pad #1
Clarington Peterborough Wed May 01 8:00 pm Evinrude Centre
Peterborough Clarington Wed May 08 8:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Eastern Townships Clarington Sun May 12 2:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Clarington Whitby Wed May 22 8:00 pm McKinney #1
Huntsville Clarington Sun May 26 3:00 pm Children's Arena (Oshawa)
Clarington Cornwall Sat Jun 01 7:00 pm Benson Centre
Clarington Nepean Sun Jun 02 3:30 pm Bell Arena
Clarington Huntsville Sat Jun 08 8:00 pm Canada Summit Centre
North Shore Clarington Sun Jun 09 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Peterborough Clarington Wed Jun 12 8:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Huntsville Clarington Sun Jun 16 3:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Clarington Peterborough Wed Jun 19 8:00 pm Evinrude Centre
Clarington Huntsville Sat Jun 22 8:00 pm Canada Summit Centre
Whitby Clarington Sun Jun 23 7:00 pm Rickard Pad A
Whitby Clarington Sun Jun 30 7:00 pm Rickard Pad A

Current Shamrox News

Clarington vs Eastern Townships - May 12

By Shamrox 05/13/2019, 8:30pm EDT

Shamrox Home Opener vs. The Lakers - May 8th

By Shamrox 05/11/2019, 11:00am EDT

Shamrox vs The Lakers in Peterborough

By Shamrox 05/11/2019, 10:30am EDT

The 2019 Season is Underway!

By Shamrox 04/28/2019, 2:45pm EDT

Game 1 Shams vs Whitby - 8-6 Whitby

    Quick Links:

    Sponsors

    Shamrox current season Sponsors

    Shamrox Photographs

    Link to Shamrox Facebook Photo Gallery

    Ontario Junior C Facebook Page

    OJCLL Facebook Page

    Staff Position
    Mike Passfield General Manager
    Kevin O'Brien Head Coach
    Ian Cuthbertson Assistant Coach
    Kurt Irwin Assistant Coach
    Open Goalie Coach
    Corrine Hashem Head Trainer
    Sean Cuthbertson Equipment Manager
    Open Time Keeper
    Scott Matthews Registrar
    Danielle Carroll President
    Jaqueline Saucier Events
    Dianne Paton-Sutherland Treasurer
    Leanne Morton Front Gate/Events/Volunteers
    Rick Morton Social Media/Photographs
    Craig Smith Announcer